Latest Products http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 09:46:21 +0530 en-us http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com Fresh Vegetables http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Fresh Lemon http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different payment options to suit the convenience level of the clients. We entertain both online and offline payment processing methods for the convenience of our customers. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Fresh Tomato http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different packaging standards, our Fresh Tomato is widely used to prepared puree and sauce. We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from Nasik(India). Fresh Drumstick http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Nasik(India) from where we operate. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. Offering an extensive array of Fresh Green Chilli, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. Our Fresh Green Chilli is used to bring spicy taste in the food and available in the pack of 100g and more. Drinking Bottled Mineral Water http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/drinking-bottled-mineral-water.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/drinking-bottled-mineral-water.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Drinking Bottled Mineral Water. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Fresh Red Onion http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of Fresh Red Onion, we can provide the product at economical prices. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Dried Red Chilli http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Dried Red Chilli. Tamarind Pods http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/tamarind-pods.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/tamarind-pods.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Offering Tamarind Pods, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. Wheat Flour http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. Yellow Maize http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Yellow Maize in retail or bulk. Nuts & Bolts http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/nuts-bolts.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/nuts-bolts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing 1121 Basmati Rice. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Black Grapes http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/black-grapes.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/black-grapes.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Corn Cob http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/frozen-corn-cob.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/frozen-corn-cob.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Corn Kernels http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/frozen-sweet-corn-kernels.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/frozen-sweet-corn-kernels.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Grapes http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/green-grapes.htm http://www.alkhalidiimpex.com/green-grapes.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530